Numero two

Blog post number one was that good and I got some great feedback from absolutely nobody. This mass amount of no support has really spurred me on to write another one. I don’t want to let my seventeen different personalities down so I bit the bullet, chewed the beef, walked the pork and writ another jaw dropping gobstopper of a blog post.

So what are todays issues for a guy like me? Well that’s a good question from the interviewer personality inside of my head. Something that has been bothering me profusely is purpose and motivation and how I can talk myself of doing absolutely anything even if it may possibly provide me with a sense of wellbeing and purpose. It’s just so tough to work and do stuff in general, my mind and body just want to do absolutely nothing because it thinks that is what is good for my soul, which I don’t disagree entirely as doing almost anything at all can spark certain anxieties and worries as one stimuli randomly connects to the next and then it spirals down into the most fearful ones which means there’s only one way to solve al of my problems and that is to do nothing at least that’s what my mind convinces me to do.

I’m slowly breaking free of this overwhelming desire to do nothing as hey look I’ve managed to write two very successful blog posts in the space of about 7 minutes. Are those the actions of the unmotivated? I think not. What’s great about me is that I can go from doing nothing to achieving everything in almost seconds, I flip the switch and Ive changed into a better person but how long can this last? Find out in blog post 3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started